Contact

De velden met een * zijn verplicht.
Vandaele Machinery
Stationsstraat 128
8780 Oostrozebeke
Afdeling Verkoop

Industry and heavy line

Guy Vanryckeghem
 +32 471 73 72 15
 guy@vandaele-machinery.be

Landbouw

Stijn Vermeir
 +32 473 83 88 91
 stijn@vandaele-machinery.be

Vaste stroomgeneratoren

Stefaan Lammertijn
 +32 474 47 83 82
 stefaan@vdpower.be

Mobiele stroomgeneratoren

An De Ruyck 
 +32 478 22 72 24
 an@vdpower.be

Sales Manager

Carl Vandaele 
 +32 475 71 79 30
 sales@vandaele-machinery.be

Afdeling magazijn

Algemeen nummer magazijn
 +32 56 67 40 30
 parts@vandaele-machinery.be

Parts bestellen
Afdeling werkplaats

Grondverzetmachines

Davy Mortier
 davy@vandaele-machinery.be

Tijdens kantooruren:
 +32 56 67 40 37
Na kantooruren:
  +32 475 38 04 91

Stroomgeneratoren

Tony Verschetse
 tony@vandaele-machinery.be

Tijdens kantooruren:
 +32 56 67 40 19
Na kantooruren:
  +32 476 85 81 64

Tweedehands

Carl Vandaele
 +32 475 71 79 30
 carl@vandaele-machinery.be